Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )




Advertise Here


 
Closed TopicStart new topic
> apple-mails.com [in list], doggystyles code
Guest_cubster_*
post Nov 19 2006, 08:01 AM
Post #1





Guests






This site has had dodgenitro on it in the past and that was reported. Now it unfortunately has doggystyles on it

No zeroiframes detected!
Check took 24.72 seconds

(Level: 0) Url checked:
htp://apple-mails.com
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
AdBrite detected (TextAds, not a cheater)

(Level: 1) Url checked: (iframe source)
htp://doggystyles.net/fix.php
Zeroiframes detected on this site: 0
No ad codes identified

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mcf
post Nov 19 2006, 09:23 AM
Post #2


GPF Addict
*****

Group: Senior Members
Posts: 6398
Joined: 1-June 03
Member No.: 11327



Thanks for that info cubster. I will avoid Apple.
Actually the site Doggystyles.net (without the fix.php) is a site about dog clothing and accessories.
I was trying to remember where I saw it before...it was about a year ago in one of the very few emails at a ptr that was not an ad for another ptr (ie "outside advertiser") As I recall it was on Malisanko (now gone). This may not have any lead, but I will contact them anyway to see if they can get it off.


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Guest_cubster_*
post Nov 19 2006, 09:39 AM
Post #3





Guests






Thanks Mcf. Everytime I see doggystyles I think of something rude (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Closed TopicStart new topic


1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Advertise Here
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 16th May 2012 - 05:06 PM

GPTBoycott.com

Get Paid to Read email | TommyDSports | Website Marketing Services


Hosting Provided by: HostingLagoon